Category: Author Q&A


Book Spotlight + Author Q&A + Giveaway – A Kiss to Build a Dream On by Kim Amos

Posted on 13 April, 2015 by Ing ★★ 2 Comments ★★
Book Spotlight + Author Q&A + Giveaway – A Kiss to Build a Dream On by Kim Amos

Title: A Kiss to Build a Dream On Series: White Pine, #1 Author: Kim Amos Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 31, 2015 Synopsis Twelve years ago, beautiful, blond, wealthy Willa Masterson left White Pine, tires squealing, for New York City, without looking back. Since then, she’s enjoyed everything New York has to offer a girl with unlimited resources. But […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Red Handed by Shelly Bell

Posted on 27 March, 2015 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Red Handed by Shelly Bell

Title: Red Handed (Benediction, #1) Author: Shelly Bell Genre: Erotica | Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 10, 2015 Synopsis An exhibitionist who’s waited her whole life to be seen … After her stepmother is abducted, Danielle Walker has no choice but to follow the kidnapper’s cryptic instructions. Under the guise of a sex slave trainee, she must infiltrate Cole DeMarco’s […]

Extended Blog Tour: Exclusive Content + Giveaway – Suspicious Minds by Elizabeth Reyes

Posted on 22 March, 2015 by Ing ★★ 10 Comments ★★
Extended Blog Tour: Exclusive Content + Giveaway – Suspicious Minds by Elizabeth Reyes

Title: Suspicious Minds (Fate, #3) Author: Elizabeth Reyes Genre: NA | Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 21, 2015 Synopsis Good girls cheat too. It’s a bitter reality Lorenzo Moreno knows all too well. After his “good girl” fiancée blind sides him by cheating on him with her ex Lorenzo swears off relationships for a while, if not forever. Until Fate steps in. Unable to […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause

Posted on 30 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause

Title: Can’t Always Get What You Want Author: Chelsey Krause Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 13, 2015 Synopsis Fans of Ruthie Knox, Rachel Gibson, and Molly O’Keefe will love this deeply romantic and uplifting debut novel about losing everything you thought you wanted—and getting exactly what you need. Sophie Richards has been looking forward to a much-needed girls’ night out: a Rolling […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Surrender by Violetta Rand

Posted on 26 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Surrender by Violetta Rand

Title: Surrender (Devil’s Den, #1) Author: Violetta Rand Genre: NA | Erotica Romance Release Date: January 27, 2015 Synopsis Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire—and sometimes dreams come true. Ever since her mother kicked her out, twenty-year-old Robyn Gonzalez has been working the poles at the Devil’s Den, saving up […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Hollywood & Vine by Olivia Evans

Posted on 6 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Hollywood & Vine by Olivia Evans

Title: Hollywood & Vine Author: Olivia Evans Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 15, 2014 Synopsis In the land of Hollywood, bright lights cover lies, truths hide in shadows, and the lives of the rich and famous are illusions created by smoke and mirrors. When costume designer Josie Bane first lays eyes on Anders Ellis, she hates him instantly. Conceited […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A – Jade’s Peace by Melissa Stevens

Posted on 20 January, 2014 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A – Jade’s Peace by Melissa Stevens

Ing: Hey Melissa!  Welcome to ATPT! Can you tell the readers a little bit about Jade’s Peace? What can they expect plot, pace, sex, etc from this book?  Melissa: Jade has some issues, but she’s to a point that she’s ready to work through them and she goes in search of the only potential mate she’s ever met, her brother’s […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A – To Tuscany with Love by Gail Mencini

Posted on 6 January, 2014 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A – To Tuscany with Love by Gail Mencini

Ing: Hey Gail!  Welcome to ATPT! Can you tell the readers a little bit about To Tuscany with Love?  What can they expect plot, pace, sex, etc from this book?  Gail: Hi Ing! Thanks for having me on ATPT. You are so right .. having a serious blog is a boatload of work and we authors appreciate your great website! […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – The Game – Kirsten Backhard by Shawnte Borris

Posted on 19 December, 2013 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – The Game – Kirsten Backhard by Shawnte Borris

During your last interview, did you feel as if you were you questioned by a mad scientist No. I felt more like, man I am a boring person. If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be? Crap I don’t have one true answer for you, because every time I read a new book I want to […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Lovely Vicious by Sara Wolf

Posted on 11 December, 2013 by Ing ★★ 4 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Lovely Vicious by Sara Wolf

-First off, can you tell us a little bit about yourself? Ahhhh! This is the question I have the worst time with. I can’t talk about myself without sounding dumb! Hi, I’m Sara Wolf, writer of Lovely Vicious, and a huge fan of chocolate and whoever reads my books.  -Can you tell us something that not a lot of people […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Get Laid by Annabeth Leong

Posted on 2 December, 2013 by Ing ★★ 9 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Get Laid by Annabeth Leong

Ing: Hey Annabeth!  Welcome to ATPT! Can you tell the readers a little bit about Get Laid?What can they expect plot, pace, sex, etc from this book?  Annabeth: Hi! Thanks for having me! Get Laid is the story of a married couple who are going crazy due to home renovations. To reconnect and get away from that source of stress, […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Teased by Jamie Begley

Posted on 28 November, 2013 by Ing ★★ 5 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Teased by Jamie Begley

Ing: Hey Jamie!  Welcome to ATPT! Can you tell the readers a little bit about Teased?  What can they expect plot, pace, sex, etc from this book? Jamie: Teased is about Vida whose lifelong friend Sawyer has been kidnapped. Vida becomes a stripper in return for King’s help the owner of a strip club. King asks Colton to watch out […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...