Release Blitz – Time Will Tell by Chantal Fernando

Posted on 10 February, 2015 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Release Blitz – Time Will Tell by Chantal Fernando

Title: Time Will Tell (Maybe, #3) Author: Chantal Fernando Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 10, 2015 Synopsis Be spontaneous, they say. That’s how I ended up on the back of a stranger’s bike. A sexy, tall, tattooed stranger, but a stranger nonetheless. How was I to know that a chance meeting with this man, Xander Kane, was going to […]

Release Blitz – Last to Know by Micalea Smeltzer

Posted on 9 February, 2015 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Release Blitz – Last to Know by Micalea Smeltzer

Title: Last to Know (Willow Creek, #1) Author: Micalea Smeltzer Genre: YA | Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 9, 2015 Synopsis He was just a boy. And I was just a girl. But if that’s all there was to the story it wouldn’t be very interesting, would it? Up and coming band Willow Creek is back in their hometown for the […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause

Posted on 30 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Can’t Always Get What You Want by Chelsey Krause

Title: Can’t Always Get What You Want Author: Chelsey Krause Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 13, 2015 Synopsis Fans of Ruthie Knox, Rachel Gibson, and Molly O’Keefe will love this deeply romantic and uplifting debut novel about losing everything you thought you wanted—and getting exactly what you need. Sophie Richards has been looking forward to a much-needed girls’ night out: a Rolling […]

Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Top 5 List + Giveaway – Never Surrender to a Scoundrel by Lily Dalton

Posted on 27 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Top 5 List + Giveaway – Never Surrender to a Scoundrel by Lily Dalton

Title: Never Surrender to a Scoundrel (One Scandalous Season, #3) Author: Lily Dalton Genre: Historical Romance Release Date: January 27, 2015 Synopsis A Reckless Desire . . . Lady Clarissa Bevington is in trouble. A reckless indiscretion has left her with two choices: ruin her family with the scandal of the Season, or marry Mr. Kincraig, the notorious scoundrel mistaken as […]

Cover Reveal + Giveaway – The Slayer by Kele Moon

Posted on 27 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 3 Comments ★★
Cover Reveal + Giveaway – The Slayer by Kele Moon

Title: The Slayer (Untamed Hearts, #2) Author: Kele Moon Genre: Erotic | Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 31, 2015 Synopsis To Chuito the apartment was a self-imposed prison for a lifetime of sins. To Alaine, the girl next door, it was salvation from her overbearing, religious father. He was a devil. She was an angel. Two people who should’ve never […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Surrender by Violetta Rand

Posted on 26 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Excerpt + Giveaway – Surrender by Violetta Rand

Title: Surrender (Devil’s Den, #1) Author: Violetta Rand Genre: NA | Erotica Romance Release Date: January 27, 2015 Synopsis Welcome to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where the air is heavy with desire—and sometimes dreams come true. Ever since her mother kicked her out, twenty-year-old Robyn Gonzalez has been working the poles at the Devil’s Den, saving up […]

Cover Reveal + Giveaway – Aflame by Penelope Douglas

Posted on 25 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 3 Comments ★★
Cover Reveal + Giveaway – Aflame by Penelope Douglas

Title: Aflame (Fall Away, #4) Author: Penelope Douglas Genre: NA |  Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 21, 2015 Synopsis From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Bully, Until You, Rival, and Falling Away comes the sizzling conclusion to the Fall Away series. The tables have turned. Now I have the power—and it’s his turn to beg… […]

Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Giveaway – The Rebel of Copper Creek by R.C. Ryan

Posted on 21 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Giveaway – The Rebel of Copper Creek by R.C. Ryan

Title: The Rebel of Copper Creek (Copper Creek Cowboys, #2) Author: R.C. Ryan (a.k. Ruth Ryan Langan) Genre: Western | Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 27, 2015 Synopsis A love worth fighting for . . . The last thing widow Juliet Grayson needs is a man in her life. Between caring for her two young sons and maintaining her husband’s ranch, […]

Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Giveaway – Love Me if You Dare by Toni Blake

Posted on 20 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 2 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Book Spotlight + Giveaway – Love Me if You Dare by Toni Blake

Title: Love Me if You Dare (Coral Cove, #2) Author: Toni Blake Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 30, 2014 Synopsis USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author Toni Blake continues her new, heartwarming series set in the beachside town of Coral Cove. When the question is love, the answer is always yes… Camille Thompson is the best at what […]

Release Blitz + Giveaway – Beautifully Insightful by K.C. Lynn

Posted on 16 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 4 Comments ★★
Release Blitz + Giveaway – Beautifully Insightful by K.C. Lynn

Title: Beautifully Insightful Author: K.C. Lynn Genre: NA | Erotica Romance Release Date: January 16, 2015 Synopsis EMILY MICHAELS ~ Have you ever felt like you didn’t belong? Like you never fit in, or you weren’t good enough? This is how I have felt for as long as I can remember.  I see the world differently than everyone else, I […]

Book Blitz + Giveaway – Becoming His by Mariah Dietz

Posted on 15 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 1 Comment ★★
Book Blitz + Giveaway – Becoming His by Mariah Dietz

Title: Becoming His (His, #1) Author: Mariah Dietz Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 1, 2014 Synopsis Sometimes life’s unforeseen paths lead us to discovering sides of ourselves we never knew existed.  Ace Bosse has always found solace at home, but when she returns for the summer from college she builds an unexpected relationship with the reckless Max Miller.  Three years ago, Max […]

Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Hollywood & Vine by Olivia Evans

Posted on 6 January, 2015 by Ing ★★ 0 Comments ★★
Blog Tour: Author Q&A + Giveaway – Hollywood & Vine by Olivia Evans

Title: Hollywood & Vine Author: Olivia Evans Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 15, 2014 Synopsis In the land of Hollywood, bright lights cover lies, truths hide in shadows, and the lives of the rich and famous are illusions created by smoke and mirrors. When costume designer Josie Bane first lays eyes on Anders Ellis, she hates him instantly. Conceited […]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...